h1

And for everyone following along at home…

April 21, 2009

Got some cool stuff happening over the weekend, all that. I have a toaster growing in Solidworks that is finally starting to look how I want it to – the other two appliances should follow shortly. In the bank project, We’ve started building our model at David’s shop, with some snags over exactly how stuff will be – I had some details missing on my drawing of the desk that over-complicated how some other stuff worked, and once added, we had some details to work out.

All in all, I’m still rather hopeful regarding the next couple weeks – I’m hoping everything else works out, and if it does, I should be looking good.

-Bryan

Leave a Reply

