h1

AHHHHHH…

March 24, 2009

As the hours count down until our trip leaves for New York, I’m increasingly beginning to scramble for what I need – I got myself a new sketchbook for the trip (last one was filling up…), and hope to have it filled by the time I get back. Got some snacks for the road, and a couple good books for the trip.

I’m definitely looking forward to all the design exploration we’ll get while we’re on the trip. I’m hoping to, above all, get a new way to look at stuff. It gets kinda easy to get stuck in a rut, especially with getting sick and getting bogged down in homework – I could use a new environment, a change of pace, and a bit of a breather, while still remaining focused on design. I’m getting better, and I’ll be mostly operational this week – still a bit icky, but mostly better. Hopefully with a change of pace and some inspiration, I can get all my loose ends wrapped up, and get moving on and cover some new ground. Thats where all the excitement is anyways.

-Bryan

Leave a Reply

